City Council

Westover Alabama was incorporated in 2001 and since then It has grown quite rapidly.

The City Council meets the first and third Tuesday of each month @ 6:30 p.m. at City Hall.
City Hall is located at:
3312 Westover Road
Westover, AL 35147
Phone: (205) 678-3375

These are the people helping to guide the city to a prosperous future…

Jay Crisman (jcrisman@westoveralabama.org)Place 1
Wayne Jones (wjones@westoveralabama.org)Place 2
Annette S. Tyler (atyler@westoveralabama.org)Place 3
Susan Lane (slane@westoveralabama.org)Place 4
Roberta Stamp (rstamp@westoveralabama.org)Place 5
Larry H. Riggins (lriggins@westoveralabama.org)Mayor
Westover City Council wearing pink for October 2021

Click here for City Council Meetings Minutes