Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets the fourth Tuesday of each month at City Hall @ 6:30 p.m.
Speaker Request Planning Commission

Meet the Westover Planning Commission:

Ed Stowell, Chair
Larry Riggins
Paula Floyd
Wayne Jones
Randy Wiggins
Juno Manning
Bobby Pardue
Angel Langner-Reed

The Planning Commissioners read maps and documents prior to meetings, on the subjects to be discussed and decided.
The Planning Commission is a important part of city government and a great way to help others, as a part of the Planning Commission you will be making the decisions that shape our town’s future.

CAPZO Training is provided at no cost to Commissioners and Board Members, completion is required within 6 months of service.

Click Here for Planning Commission Minutes

Forms and Documents

Permits Inspections and Certifications

Board of Zoning and Adjustments